Filter by
  • Terry I

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Tires were not rotated Only hope the oil was changed Manager was extremely nice about the situation and apologize Still had to make two trips to get tires rotated and prove they were not rotated. I marked tires before I went so I know tires were not rotated

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Jeffrey S

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2005 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Had a quart of oil substituted for a quart of Lucas Oil Stabilizer. Charged me $31. Can buy it at Advance Autoparts for $14. Disappointing.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Ellen V

    FRANKLINVILLE, NC | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    Hardest part was getting the appoinment scheduled. Long wait time on the phone. I don't do the scheduling online. I want to talk to a person to answer any questions. Need more Saturday appts. Otherwise,we are pleased with our service.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Timothy P

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Dylan and Brandon were awesome, they answered every question and helped us through the whole process

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Isaac M

    SOPHIA, NC | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Fast & friendly

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Aletha G

    MOUNT GILEAD, NC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    I did not have my car serviced today and have never been to this dealership.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (336) 625-6177 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Jimmy W

    EDEN, NC | 2008 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    You can rely on Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru for quality service.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Gary C

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    I had my oil changed and tires rotated and a multi-point inspection for a long trip next week.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 7, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • George H

    KERNERSVILLE, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Kept me informed of repair schedule etc very nice and friendly Great dealership / I give it 5 star service

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Misty W

    TRINITY, NC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Courtesy and professional staff that made purchasing a vehicle easy.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    September 7, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for the great review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.