Filter by
  • Michael M

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2022
    Given the low inventory, Harvey went out of his way to do some searching and found the truck I was looking for and got it via a trade from the dealership. All came together pretty quickly and got the truck I was looking for within the price range I was looking!

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    January 15, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru
  • Pete R

    BENNETT, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    The dealership took very good care of me. I did not buy the car from them, got quick and excellent service! Was kept informed durning the entire repair. Was given a nice loaner car, clean full of gas. Great experience

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Paul S

    RANDLEMAN, NC | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Very good

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Kenneth K

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Excellent service and communication including the Owner of the dealership and all staff.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    January 5, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cheryl N

    DENTON, NC | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Fast, friendly service

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    January 2, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Carol W

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2021
    Great place always friendly and concerned

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    December 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru and we hope to see you again.
  • Andrew G

    DENTON, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Service done in a timely manner - explained repairs prior to completing work, Very proficient and would recommend to anyone i see

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    December 28, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Teresa T

    SEAGROVE, NC | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Nice friendly service, always have took good care of me.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    December 24, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Charles W

    NEW LONDON, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    LOVE the owner ... Toby Strider! He is THE REASON I bought my 2016 Yukon in the first place and why I drive to his dealership for service even though I have several GMC dealerships much closer. Toby's service team is very professional and courteous. GREAT PLACE to have your auto relationship!

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    December 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Linda W

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    Strider always takes good care of my vehicles...thanks a bunch!

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    December 8, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!