Filter by
  • Kathy L

    DENTON, NC | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Great

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Wendy D

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Everyone is very courteous

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jerry H

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Mark was very friendly and did an excellent job, the service dept.was excellent in getting my problem fixed!

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru and we hope to see you again.
  • Kendall W

    CLIMAX, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Great experience all around. Everyone working here exhibits the highest level of customer service. I have been a customer for years and will continue for many more!

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru! We hope to see you soon!
  • William H

    TROY, NC | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    Couldn't have ask for better service out of everyone and made for a smooth transaction.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Roger J

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Best place for service.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru and we hope to see you again.
  • David O

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Everyone is very nice and helpful

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 13, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Samantha S

    HIGH POINT, NC | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Wonderful experience as always from Buick Strider!

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 10, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Eunice M

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    George did a great job fixing my car.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Justin L

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    May 27, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!