Filter by
  • Hayley B

    SHALLOTTE, NC | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2022
    Harvey Brown was amazing to work with! I live 3 hours away from the dealership and he was super helpful and accommodating to make this trade/purchase happen.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    Hayley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Harvey here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru! We hope to see you soon!
  • Paula W

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Everyone was very nice.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Paula, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David W

    RANDLEMAN, NC | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Your service department is the BEST. They treat their customers like family. That is what makes them so good at what they do.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    November 19, 2022
    Wright, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru!
  • James W

    DENTON, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Richard P

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Always good

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • David W

    RANDLEMAN, NC | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Great service as always. Your techs are really good at taking care of me and my car. Thanks.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    November 12, 2022
    David, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Robert H

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Debbie is wonderful

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    November 4, 2022
    Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael A

    SILER CITY, NC | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Friendly staff took time to help resolve a TPMS problem

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    October 28, 2022
    Michael, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Strider Buick-GMC-Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jerry H

    ASHEBORO, NC | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    great service

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    October 6, 2022
    Jerry, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Robert R

    TROY, NC | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Brought my GMC terrian in for a "Check Engine Light". Debbie was kind and willing to help me even through I did not have an appointment. She got the repairs covered under a warranty and was even willing to get me a "loaner" car because I did not have another vehicle to drive. The lady at the check out counter (can not remember her name) was very helpful as well.

    Response from Strider Buick GMC

    October 2, 2022
    Russell, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!